Capture.PNG

 

Here you will find information and links to BOOK our brand new touring circus.........CIRCUS PETITE

TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE FOR 2017 TOUR - BOOK NOW!

 

We have some extraordinary acts performing in the show. We would like to think that you will be amazed by what we have put together.

See some amazing Magic, Jaw-dropping stunts and the legendary Justo the Clown with his uni-cycling one man band! 

Our show lasts around 90 minutes plus an interval.

 

OUR CONFIRMED TOUR DATES SO FAR........................

 

Thursday 7th To Sunday 10th September 2017 - WOODBRIDGE, Melton Playing Field, Melton Road,   IP12 1PF.

 

Thursday 7th September - 6pm

Friday 8th September - 5pm

Friday 8th September - 7:30pm

Saturday 9th September - 3pm

Saturday 9th September - 6pm

Sunday 10th September - 2pm


Thursday 14th September To Sunday 17th September 2017 - CAPEL ST MARY, Bypass Nurseries garden centre (Just off the A12), London Road, IP9 2JR.

 

Thursday 14th September - 6pm

Friday 15th September - 5pm

Friday 15th September - 7:30pm

Saturday 16th September - 5pm

Saturday 16th September - 7:30pm

Sunday 17th September - 3pm


Thursday 21st September To Sunday 24th September - FELIXSTOWE, Beachside Events Area (Next to the Pier) IP11 2AG.

 

Thursday 21st September - 6pm

Friday 22nd September - 5pm

Friday 22nd September - 7:30pm

Saturday 23rd September - 3pm

Saturday 23rd September - 6pm

Sunday 24th September - 2pm